signsasebo.blogg.se

Intel iris pro 1536 mb gaming
Intel iris pro 1536 mb gaming










intel iris pro 1536 mb gaming
  1. INTEL IRIS PRO 1536 MB GAMING FULL
  2. INTEL IRIS PRO 1536 MB GAMING MAC

The nice thing about apple is they don't do cheap stuff, the problem however, when you start going up in specs the costs get insane.

intel iris pro 1536 mb gaming

INTEL IRIS PRO 1536 MB GAMING MAC

At a glance it looks to be competitive with the $2500 mac book. Which is probably why I never saw it, also that model doesn't look to be on newegg (apparently out of stock). Since I'm feeling nice here's a link to get you started.Īn Asus ZenBook Pro UX501JW is in the same price range and has far better hardware.Ī very nice laptop and it appears to be ~$1500, which is more expensive than the base macbook at ~$1300. I have far too much on my plate right now to dedicate much more time then what I used to make this post. I have no motivation to provide you with information that you could find for yourself via some google searches. I do almost all my eve on a desktop, on mobile if I can log in and change skills that is about all I want, and the intel integrated cards can manage that. Also many seem to be referencing the MBA, where the OP is saying MBP (and I think some might be looking at the macbook, which seems to be a design stunt more than anything). People keep saying there are better options, but almost no one has given any info on said better options.

INTEL IRIS PRO 1536 MB GAMING FULL

Regardless assuming I'm not blocking vents it can run games with full "turbo" on the intel CPU.ĭoes doing that to a Macbook still void the warranty? My machine was actually pretty well done which surprised me. I opened it up and replaced the thermal paste as generally OEMs are pretty bad at applying thermal paste properly. I've had a dell inspiron 7520 that I got for half off years ago (brand new).

intel iris pro 1536 mb gaming

Cooling for the internals on the other hand. I do admit mac book pros have some solid cases that can take some abuse. You're not looking then because there are some superior options for the same money if you are focused on screens and cases.












Intel iris pro 1536 mb gaming